Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Activites Bus
EMS Bus Loop
Tue, Jan 28
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Choir Club ⋅
-
Dungeon and Dragons Club
-
Room 705
Activites Bus
EMS Bus Loop
Wed, Jan 29
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
-
Room 615 grade 6, Room 603 grade 7 , 806 grade 8
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Activites Bus
EMS Bus Loop
Thu, Jan 30
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Choir Club ⋅
-
Nintendo Club
-
Room 709
Sports Trading Card Club
-
Room 508
Activites Bus
EMS Bus Loop
Fri, Jan 31
7th / 8th Grade Math Club
-
Room 708
6th Grade Math Club
-
Room 709
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Board Game Club
-
Room 612
Activites Bus
EMS Bus Loop
Tue, Feb 4
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Choir Club ⋅
-
Dungeon and Dragons Club
-
Room 705
Activites Bus
EMS Bus Loop
Wed, Feb 5
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
-
Room 615 grade 6, Room 603 grade 7 , 806 grade 8
LEGO Club
-
Room 700
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Activites Bus
EMS Bus Loop
Thu, Feb 6
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Choir Club ⋅
-
Sports Trading Card Club
-
Room 508
Activites Bus
EMS Bus Loop
Fri, Feb 7
7th / 8th Grade Math Club
-
Room 708
6th Grade Math Club
-
Room 709
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Activites Bus
EMS Bus Loop
Tue, Feb 11
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Choir Club ⋅
-
Dungeon and Dragons Club
-
Room 705
Activites Bus
EMS Bus Loop
Wed, Feb 12
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
-
Room 615 grade 6, Room 603 grade 7 , 806 grade 8
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Activites Bus
EMS Bus Loop
Thu, Feb 13
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Choir Club ⋅
-
Nintendo Club
-
Room 709
Sports Trading Card Club
-
Room 508
Activites Bus
EMS Bus Loop
Fri, Feb 14
7th / 8th Grade Math Club
-
Room 708
6th Grade Math Club
-
Room 709
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Board Game Club
-
Room 612
Activites Bus
EMS Bus Loop
Tue, Feb 18
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Choir Club ⋅
-
Dungeon and Dragons Club
-
Room 705
Activites Bus
EMS Bus Loop
Wed, Feb 19
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
-
Room 615 grade 6, Room 603 grade 7 , 806 grade 8
LEGO Club
-
Room 700
After School Tutoring CANCELLED
-
Library
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Enterprise MS Commons
Activites Bus CANCELLED
EMS Bus Loop
Thu, Feb 20
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Choir Club ⋅
-
Sports Trading Card Club
-
Room 508
Activites Bus
EMS Bus Loop
Fri, Feb 21
7th / 8th Grade Math Club
-
Room 708
6th Grade Math Club
-
Room 709
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
National Junior Honor Society
-
Room 707
Mon, Feb 24
After School Tutoring
-
Library
Activites Bus
EMS Bus Loop
Wed, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Fellowship of Christian Athletes
-
Room 615 grade 6, Room 603 grade 7 , 806 grade 8
Thu, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Nintendo Club
-
Room 709
Fri, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Math Club
-
Room 709
Sat, Feb 29